My New Single: Electro Reggaeton With Real Live Spanish Guitar And Cello

Hey love, I put a lot of work into my new song, Hasta Abajo:

  • I worked with Reggaeton producers out of the Bronx
  • I got my 2 friends to play Spanish Guitar and Cello over the beat
  • I got over 4000 fans to help me choose what direction to go in
  • It’s already been featured on Pretty Much Amazing, Pigeons & Planes, & More!

Listen to it here (turn your speakers up):

If you write about me, I will blast my 200,000 email subscribers, facebook fans and twitter followers your posting
Kellee Maize

#1 on Amazon Hip Hop
View Ranking >

Leave a Reply

