TRIBUTE TO RONNIE JAMES DIO: Ep´s Trailer Park – Holy Diver feat. Christian Kjellvander (Free download)

It was 1984, I was ten years old and I was cycling to the ice rink in
Visby for a hockey practice.
I had a brand new yellow Sony Walkman and in it was a tape with Dio’s
debut album.
I was wearing something that should resemble spandex pants (my mother
had made them for me) and a denim jacket with a picture of the album
cover of Holy Diver on the back. Hard rock and ice hockey was my
entire world and Ronnie James Dio was god.
Here’s a tribute to him. Holy Diver, recorded with Tobias Fröberg a
late night in his apartment.

R.I.P – Ronnie James Dio 1942-2010

Download for free here: http://www.mediafire.com/?zt44fm2dmjw

/Eric, Ep´s Trailer Park
www.epstrailerpark.com

Leave a Reply

